My concept <3

Categories Blogg

//Scroll down for English//

Hei dere! 

Da var det endelig fredag igjen. Jeg blir liksom både litt trist og litt glad. Det er deilig med helg, det skjer liksom mer enn de vanlige rutinene, men på en annen side så minner det meg bare på hvor sinnssykt fort tiden går. Jeg husker så godt at tiden gikk sakte, en uke føltes ut som en evighet, for ikke å snakke om en måned. Uff, men så er vi nå her da. Denne uken har gått med til psykologtimer, blogging, litt angst, flere seire (yeii!), en hel del kjøring (kjedelig) og de flotte barna mine. Jeg har også tenkt en del på bloggen og konseptet rundt det, nå har jeg hatt en liten prøveperiode på noen måneder og jeg har funnet ut av at jeg har et behov for en slags.. hmm.. struktur eller mal. Jeg liker best å skrive en liten tekst (ca. 200- 300 ord), og å bruke bilder til å forsterke det jeg ønsker å kommunisere. Det har også kommet flere engelskspråklige som lurer på om jeg kan skrive bloggen på Engelsk, dermed blir det en norsk del først og en engelsk del etterpå 🙂 Konseptet for bloggen blir min hverdag, min livsstil, min reise, og layouten kommer til å være slike jeg gjør det i dette innlegget. Haha! Jeg skriver dette litt for meg selv så jeg ikke skal glemme det, for jeg har nemlig veldig lett for å glemme- bare spør gubben.

Jupp, jupp! Hva synes du? Virker det som et greit konsept og utseende for bloggen og blogginnlegg? 

– Guro 😀 


Hello everyone! 

And then it was finally Friday again. It makes me both sad and happy. You know, I love the weekend, a different rutine, something different happening, but the fact is that Friday reminds me that time flies. I remember so well how slow the weekend went before, and months- oh gees, it took forever. Oh, well.. This week has just rushed by, I have been seeing my psychologist, I have been blogging, had some anxiety attacks, had several wins (over my depression), been driving a lot and I have taken care of my beautiful children. I have also given my blog and its concept some thoughts, I have tried out blogging for some months now and I have found out that I need some sort of structure and a specific layout for my blog posts. I like to write small texts (200- 300 words), and I like to use pictures to communicate and enhance the message of my text. There has also been som requests, from non Norwegian people, if I could write my posts in English as well (and here we are 😉 ). I will mainly be writing about my everyday living, lifestyle and my journey. The layout will be like this blog post. Haha! I am mainly writing this post for me, because I have a tendency to forget good ideas- just ask my husband.

Anyways! What do you think? Does it seem like a good concept and does the blog post look good to you? 

– Guro 😀 

Follow me on other social platforms HERE! 

#follow #blog #blogg #post #layout #design #konsept #concept 

8 kommentarer

8 thoughts on “My concept <3

  1. Ah, Guro! It is fun to see you writing in English– this way is different from the writing you did in school, and I think you will enjoy it more. It will take awhile to find your voice in both languages, but I think it’s a nice idea. I know I’m not your only English reader, but I am touched by your willingness to try.
    I am still working on my Norwegian– I completely suck at pronunciation (pretty sure my computer program laughed at me today…)– and little by little my vocabulary grows. I hope someday I will be able to read your blog without google translate or you writing it in English. 🙂

  2. Laura: So nice comment to read in the morning 🙂 Unfortunately it took to much time and energy writing in both Norwegian and English :/ But I hope you still will follow, translate and comment! It means A LOT!! <3 🙂

  3. 🙂 I will always try to listen to you and understand in whatever language you are speaking. It means A LOT to me too– the years of silence have been sad for me too. It does my heart good to hear your voice again.

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *