The past

Categories Familien

Throw back to another time! A life with exams, a life in England, a life without depression. I was so excited about these shoes, just loved them. Haha! Some stuff are just so much cheaper in England, like food, clothes AND take away.. oh! How I miss take away, home delivery food. That’s not possible to get out here in this woody place (trust me).

But! It was a life without kids, life without a complete family. A life without cute small hands, without the most beautiful smiles and most adorable, breathtaking eyes. So glad LIFE actually happened. I am so in love with my little family <3

How was your life 4 years ago?? 🙂

Follow me on other social platforms HER !

#blogg #life #happened #hverdag #tirsdag

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *